I’ll be back really soon!

My dear readers, I haven’t abandoned you and I promise that I will start posting again shortly! My kitchen is still under construction so I haven’t been able to cook anything other than really simple dishes with our hotplate. But, the kitchen is almost done and I can’t wait to show ya’ll how it turned out – stay tuned!

(en français)
Mes chers lecteurs, je vous promets que je reviendrai bientôt! Je m’excuse de la longue attente depuis mon dernier post. Ma cuisine est toujours en travaux donc je pouvais rien cuisiner à part des plats super simples les dernières semaines. Mais, elle est presque terminée et j’ai hâte de vous la montrer. Restez connecté et à bientôt!

I’ll be back really soon!

2 thoughts on “I’ll be back really soon!

    1. Thanks for the sweet comment! We just finished our kitchen this weekend (finally), so I’ll be posting again shortly-thank you for being so patient!!

Comment

